Delete Your Account
For Customers:
If you no longer wish to use the StudioGrowth mobile app, you can permanently delete your account.
- Open the StudioGrowth mobile app.
- Tap Account from the bottom navigation bar.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Tap Delete Account.

- Enter the email address associated with your account.
- Tap Delete to permanently delete your account.
